mylifepoint.info

Go back to the hub

Subscribe to the calendar

Want to see all Lifepoint events in your favourite calendar app (Google, Apple, Outlook, etc.)?

Click the icon below to copy this .ics Calendar URL and paste it when adding a calendar on your preferred app.

https://calendar.google.com/calendar/ical/mylifepoint.ca_sbfl27l1e6h4c9rerhompog4tg%40group.calendar.google.com/public/basic.ics

April 2024

Saturday April 13

10:30 am – 12:30 pm
Share 55+ Social
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Youth Hangout

Sunday April 14

9:30 am – 11:00 am
Sunday Morning Worship
Recurs weekly
11:30 am – 1:00 pm
Sunday Morning Worship
Recurs weekly

Tuesday April 16

7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Lifenight (Church for the whole family)
Recurs weekly

Saturday April 20

6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Filipino Service

Sunday April 21

9:30 am – 11:00 am
Sunday Morning Worship
Recurs weekly
10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Encounter Sunday
10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Family Sunday
11:30 am – 1:00 pm
Sunday Morning Worship
Recurs weekly

Tuesday April 23

7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Lifenight (Church for the whole family)
Recurs weekly

Sunday April 28

9:30 am – 11:00 am
Sunday Morning Worship
Recurs weekly
11:30 am – 1:00 pm
Sunday Morning Worship
Recurs weekly
1:00 pm – 2:15 pm
All Hands Meeting

Tuesday April 30

7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Lifenight (Church for the whole family)
Recurs weekly

May 2024

Sunday May 5

9:30 am – 11:00 am
Sunday Morning Worship
Recurs weekly
10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Family Sunday
11:30 am – 1:00 pm
Sunday Morning Worship
Recurs weekly

Tuesday May 7

7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Lifenight (Church for the whole family)
Recurs weekly

Sunday May 12

9:30 am – 11:00 am
Sunday Morning Worship
Recurs weekly
10:30 am – 12:00 pm
HER (Mother's Day) Service
11:30 am – 1:00 pm
Sunday Morning Worship
Recurs weekly

Tuesday May 14

7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Lifenight (Church for the whole family)
Recurs weekly

Friday May 17Sunday May 19

District Event: Ontario Youth Convention

Sunday May 19

9:30 am – 11:00 am
Sunday Morning Worship
Recurs weekly
11:30 am – 1:00 pm
Sunday Morning Worship
Recurs weekly

Tuesday May 21

7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Lifenight (Church for the whole family)
Recurs weekly

Saturday May 25

6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Spanish Service

Sunday May 26

9:30 am – 11:00 am
Sunday Morning Worship
Recurs weekly
10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Pentecost Sunday
11:30 am – 1:00 pm
Sunday Morning Worship
Recurs weekly
1:00 pm – 2:15 pm
Worship Experience Team Meeting

EXP | LRN | SHR | SRV